Testimonials - Golden's Naturals Reviews

Welcome to Golden's Naturals Reviews & Testimonials 
See what people are saying about us . . .
Wanna share your feedback too? Drop us a line at feedback@goldensnaturals.com
We can't wait to hear from you!
Relax & enjoy!
Reviewed By
Date
Product
Review
S. Alves
February 9, 2016 Anise Star 5 Stars
Cinnamon Leaf 5 Stars
N. Chambers
February 1, 2016 Cinnamon Bark 5 Stars
Lemon 5 Stars
Clove Bud 5 Stars
M. Martinez
January 25, 2016 Cardamom 5 Stars
I love cardamom and this oil is so yummy and intoxicating!!
Happy 5 Stars
Beautiful blend!
N. Manyisha
January 6, 2016 Revive 5 Stars
Nice blend. I'm enjoying all the uses
Lemon 5 Stars
good oils
Lime 5 Stars
good oils
L. Fuentes
December 2 2015 Blue Tansy 5 Stars
Now THIS is Blue Tansy!!!  I ordered this from another company and it didn't smell right at all....this is super pure and wonderful. Will definitely order more!! :-)
Lavender, Bulgarian 5 Stars
Pure wonderful oil...and fast shipping. Thanks!
Chamomile, Roman 5 Stars

Pure wonderful oil...and fast shipping. Thanks!
Lemon 5 Stars

Pure wonderful oil...and fast shipping. Thanks!
Eucalyptus Lemon 5 Stars

Pure wonderful oil...and fast shipping. Thanks!
A. Turner
November 21, 2015 Niaouli 5 Stars
Nice product and quick shipping. A+
Orange, Sweet 5 Stars

Nice product and quick shipping. A+
Orange, Bitter 5 Stars

Nice product and quick shipping. A+
C. Bolden
November 3, 2015 Myrtle 5 Stars
Helichrysum  5 Stars
D. Torres
October 5, 2015 Oregano 5 Stars
Lemon 5 Stars
I. Scarto
September 19, 2015 Chamomile, Blue

5 Stars

Pure oils and good price. Thank you!

 

Geranium 5 Stars

Pure oils and good price. Thank you!
Neroli 5 Stars

Pure oils and good price. Thank you!
R. Batch
July 17, 2015 Juniper Berry 5 Stars
This was actually a gift for my best friend and she just totally loved the oils. Made for a fabulous gift :) thank you!
Ho Wood 5 Stars
This was actually a gift for my best friend and she just totally loved the oils. Made for a fabulous gift :) thank you!
Tea Tree 5 Stars

This was actually a gift for my best friend and she just totally loved the oils. Made for a fabulous gift :) thank you!
Rosemary 5 Stars

This was actually a gift for my best friend and she just totally loved the oils. Made for a fabulous gift :) thank you!
P. Gonzalez
June 15, 2015 Dill Seed 5 Stars
great oil
Marjoram, Wild 5 Stars
great oil
L. Luna
June 8, 2015 Denfend 5 Stars
Incredible blend and works great!!
Happy

5 Stars
Incredible blend and works great!!

T. Chambers
May 27, 2015 Bergamot 5 Stars

Great oils and customer service!! TY
Geranium

5 Stars

Great oils and customer service!! TY

Neroli

5 Stars
Great oils and customer service!! TY

Cardamom 5 Stars
Great oils and customer service!! TY
D. Epoca
May 22, 2015 Cypress Essential Oil

5 Stars

 

My mom loves it!!!! Thank you so much, will be back for sure! A++++ all around =)

H. Kwasek
April 27, 2015 Chamomile, Blue Essential Oil

5 Stars

Quick shipping and kind customer service.

Tea Tree Essential Oil

5 Stars

Quick shipping and kind customer service.

H. Rose
April 20, 2015 Neroli Essential Oil

5 Stars

Love love love love it!!!

Sandalwood Essential Oil

5 Stars

Love love love love it!!!

Myrrh Essential Oil

5 Stars

Love love love love it!!!

K. Turpin
April 2, 2015 Myrrh Essential Oil

5 Stars

Great quality...decent shipping.....would order from again.

Var333
April 2, 2015 Hyssop Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fast service and speedy delivery!

E. Swan
March 31, 2015 Sandalwood Essential Oil

5 Stars

Beautiful, clean and pure essential oils. Carefully packaged and shipped. Thank you!

Willowkat
March 4, 2015 Vetiver Essential Oil

5 Stars

Wonderful Glad to be working with you. And will be in the future

Lemongrass Essential Oil

5 Stars

Ty Ty Ty I highly recommend this store

Castor Oil

5 Stars

Ty Ty Ty highly recommend

Bergamot Essential Oil

5 Stars

Was very fast with delivery. And I love the product. I will be purchasing more things. Thank you

C. Ballew
February 23, 2015 Vetiver Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fantastic item. Thanks! Will order again.

Martina
February23,2015 Frankincense Essential Oil

5 Stars

Gorgeous scent! Feels luxurious on skin! Fast shipment! Thank you!

C. Tomlin
January 27, 2015 Eucalyptus Essential Oil

5 Stars

Good Product, fast shipping, highly recommend.

Karen
December 21, 2014 Grape Seed Oil

5 Stars

Christmas stocking stuffer. Great customer service.

E. H.B.
October 13, 2014 Vetiver Essential Oil

5 Stars

reasonably priced. Very please with the item.

A. Boss
August 25, 2014 Neroli Essential Oil

5 Stars

Wonderful fragrance. All of the oils are excellent.

B.Oshenska
July 29, 2014 Cinnamon Leaf Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fast shipping! Great product. Works wonderfully with my carrier oils for aromatherapy massage.

Sweet Fennel Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fast shipping! Great product. Works wonderfully with my carrier oils for aromatherapy massage.

Grapefruit,White Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fast shipping! Great product. Works wonderfully with my carrier oils for aromatherapy massage.

Juniper Berry Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fast shipping! Great product. Works wonderfully with my carrier oils for aromatherapy massage.

Geranium Essential Oil

 5 Stars

Fast shipping! Great product. Works wonderfully with my carrier oils for aromatherapy massage.

Hotchoca
July 29, 2014 Myrrh Essential Oil

5 Stars

Smells divine! Would definitely repurchase. Also received a free bottle of rosemary oil. Will repurchase from vendor.

Cardamom Essential Oil

5 Stars

Smells divine! Would definitely repurchase.

Vetiver Essential Oil

5 Stars

Smells divine! Would definitely repurchase.

A.Hiano
July 19, 2014 Elemi Essential Oil

5 Stars

Absolutely perfect yo ^.^!

M. Daughter
July 19, 2014 Fir Needle Essential Oil

5 Stars

Smells like Christmas! very pleased! thank you as well for the free gift of the pink grapefruit essential oil which I am eager to learn about!

Eucalyptus Essential Oil

5 Stars

smells lovely! so much to learn and am excited to have this, thanks.

Lemon Essential Oil

5 Stars

thank you for a wonderful transaction and great product.

M. Mikasa
July 12, 2014 Fir Needle Essential Oil

5 Stars

I received it today and I love the smell. Thank you so much!

RedKatrina
July 9, 2014 Patchouli Essential Oil

5 Stars

Great purchase. Thank you! :)

S. RavenWolf
July 5, 2015 Myrrh Essential Oil

5 Stars

Thank you so much. This was exactly what I needed.

E. Elowe Proctor
June 7, 2014 Lavender 40/42% Essential Oil

5 Stars

Great quality and fast shipping.

V. Connoisseur
May 19, 2014 Wormwood Essential Oil

5 Stars

awesome! thank you so much!

J. Yaw
May 17, 2014 Rosewood Essential Oil

5 Stars

I use this for personal use, as well as in my products. Such a clear essence for work in my meditations and business.

Lemongrass Essential Oil

5 Stars

Crisp, clean and just what I was looking for in a lemongrass essential. Many thanks!

Geranium Essential Oil

5 Stars

Beautiful oil, and wonderful to work with, thank you!

T. Jones
May 15, 2014 Sweet Almond Oil

5 Stars

Clean, clear and so very delicate. I can't wait to be creative!

Grapefruit,White Essential Oil

5 Stars

Really fresh and clean smelling!

Chamomile,Blue Essential Oil

5 Stars

This one is so lovely and demential In essence! I can't wait to use it.

Lemon Essential Oil

5 Stars

Amazing fragrance! Love it!

Sweet Orange Essential Oil

5 Stars

Quality scent. Fresh and clean! Can't wait to use it!

Bergamot Essential Oil

5 Stars

I was surprised this scent was so sweet and refreshing! Love this one too!

Lavender40/42% Essential Oil

5 Stars

I can't wait to create some wonderful things with this one. The smell is amazing!

Lemongrass Essential Oil

5 Stars

This is my favorite! The smell is amazing! Packaging really nice, shipped quickly! Very happy! Thank you!

Clary Sage Essential Oil

5 Stars

Wonderful! Love it! Really happy with this order. Thank you so much! Ship time was very fast too!

Christian
May 13, 2014 Lavender 40/42% Essential Oil

5 Stars

Very fast shipping and done very nicely. will order again

Lemongrass Essential Oil

5 Stars

Love them. great. very nicely done. sent quickly

Gallaz44
May 11, 2014 Bergamot Essential Oil

5 Stars

came in a very timely manner!

Jsmyth1
May 10, 2014 Revive Signature Blend

5 Stars

Wonderful - this arrived just at the end of a totally stressful, too much work day. It works! I felt refreshed very quickly, thank you! And, thanks for the lovely gift!

Happy Signature Blend

5 Stars

Amazing scent, lovely effect, thank you!

L. Despota
April 29, 2014 Ginger Essential Oil

5 Stars

Thank you so mcuh! Lovely oil! Will enjoy using it!

J. Yaw
April 20, 2014 Geranium Essential Oil

5 Stars

Love geranium and incorporate it into many of my products... great for the skin, and love the consistence. Thank you!

Bergamot Essential Oil

5 Stars

One of my favorite oils to work with- I'm incorporating this oil into my bergamot + lime dead sea salt body scrub

Eucalyptus Essential Oil

5 Stars

Fresh, clean eucalyptus oil, thank you!

Clove Bud Essential Oil

5 Stars

Nice, pure clove oil scent and color, thank you!

J. Yaw
April 9, 2014 Rosewood Essential Oil

5 Stars

Thank you so much for the rosewood and the freebie palmarosa- what a treat! The oils smell incredible and I'm excited to incorporated them into my products!

V.Connoisseur
April 5, 2014 Wormwood Essential Oil

5 Stars

awesome! thank you so much!!

M.KnitterLeDuff
March 18, 2014 Wintergreen Essential Oil

5 Stars

I love it thank you

Lemon Essential Oil

5 Stars

I love it thank you

Eucalyptus Essential Oil

5 Stars

I love it thank you

I.Bachman
February 22, 2014 Oregano Essential Oil

5 Stars

great customer service, nice product as well.

A. Hock
February 6, 2014 Eucalyptus Essential Oil

5 Stars

My all-time favorite. So refreshing.

Geranium Essential Oil

5 Stars

A new favorite. The scent really lasts

Rosewood Essential Oil

5 Stars

This really lasts. Most scents fade away on me.

Lavender40/42% Essential Oil

5 Stars

Lovely strong and lasting scent.

Rosemary Essential Oil

5 Stars

well packaged and fast shipping